deenService Hotline   +49 800 / STUENKEL (+49 800 / 78836535) |  info@grobblechservice.de

Contact

UNIONSTAHL NORD GMBH FORMER GROBBLECHSERVICE STÜNKEL GMBH

Chromstraße 30
30916 Isernhagen
Germany

Central: +49 511 897765 0

Pho.: +49 511 72682–0
Fax: +49 511 72682–20

Hotline: +49 511 471150

NEW! 

Free Service

Phone: 0800 78836535
Telefax: 0800 476225324

Warehousing and Shipping

Warehousing and shipping will be carried out by our reliable partner of many years.

Spedition B+M
Alte Speicherstr.10
30453 Hannover

Even unusual transports and wide-loads and/or extra-long loads can be performed at short notice and on time. Please call the number below for more information:
+49 511 92193-20 contactperson: Mr. Michael Mügge

Pick-up Times

Monday to Thursday
7.00am to 3.45pm

Friday
7.00am to 1.30pm

CONTACT PERSON

Management

Andreas Breitmoser
+49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 12
abreitmoser@unionstahl.com

Norman Sandrock
+49 (0)2065 / 677 – 195
nsandrock@unionstahl.com

Sale heavy plate / shipbuilding steel

Patrick Tutewohl
+49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 18
ptutewohl@unionstahl.com

Izabela Maruszczyk
+49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 16
imaruszczyk@unionstahl.com

Heiner Büsselmann
+49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 21
hbuesselmann@unionstahl.com

Jose Colmenero
+49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 34
jcolmenero@unionstahl.com

Sven Respondek
+49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 17
srespondek@unionstahl.com

Sale DBS sheets

Dietmar Stünkel
+49 (0)511 / 72 68 2 – 15
dstuenkel@unionstahl.com

Dirk Thatje
+49 (0)511 / 72 68 2 – 12
dthatje@unionstahl.com

Carsten Jassat
+49 (0)511 / 72 68 2 – 16
cjassat@unionstahl.com

Backoffice heavy plate / shipbuilding steel

Sebastian Jackowski
+49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 22
sjackowski@unionstahl.com

Ilja Weigandt
+49 (0)421 / 48 40 192 – 14
iweigandt@unionstahl.com

Backoffice DBS sheets

Snezana Simovic
+49 (0)511 / 72 68 2 – 17
ssimovic@unionstahl.com

Shipping / warehouse Bremen (heavy plate / shipbuilding steel)

Christian Kattau
+49 (0)421 / 48 40 192 – 11
ckattau@unionstahl.com

Shipping / Warehouse Isernhagen (DBS Sheet Metal)

Rene Wantowske
+49 (0)172 / 6774206